Laughing In the Storm (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

Laughing In the Storm (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) Only Fools Say There Is No God (Acapella)

3) Laughing In The Storm (Acapella)

4) Only One Opinion Matters (Acapella)

5) Christians Party Better (Acapella)

6) Never Stop Till God Says So (Acapella)

7) Around Your Mind (Acapella)

8) You Can Perform Miracles Like Jesus Did (Acapella)

9) Shut Out The Devil's Voice (Acapella)

10) You Can Raise The Dead (Acapella)

11) Liars Are Children Of The Devil (Acapella)

12) Righteousness, Peace & Joy In The Holy Ghost (Acapella)

13) Inner Wealth Creates Permanent Outer Wealth (Acapella)

14) Outro


Hello Everybody,
      There are a few things you need to know.

Off The Top Verses:

      All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. The verses are off the top. They weren't written down. However, the Choruses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency and to add to its quality.

Pure Acapella:

      This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains Only vocals. No beats.
      It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals.

Have Any Special Business Propositions Of Your Own:

      I'm open to listen to whatever business situations you propose.
      Just email me at

Google Translate

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 days