The Politics Of Protests (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

The Politics Of Protests (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) My Opening Remarks (Acapella)

3) Hold Tightly To Your Freedom (Acapella)

4) Do Not Be A Sucker (Acapella)

5) The Only Color You Care About Is Black (Acapella)

6) What If The Other Side Goes Only Whites (Acapella)

7) To Tell Or Not To Tell (Acapella)

8) Turn Up The Beatbox (Acapella)

9) Everyone Brags About Being Real These Days (Acapella)

10) The Not So Great Mystery Of Greatness (Acapella)

11) Man Is Not God But Some Never Learn (Acapella)

12) Where Do We Go From Here (Acapella)

13) Free At Last (Acapella)

14) See The Light At The End Of The Tunnel (Acapella)

15) Open Your Eyes (Acapella)

16) Who Are You (Acapella)

17) Every Four Years (Acapella)

18) Never Say The Struggle Continues (Acapella)

19) December Is About Christmas Not The Winter Solstice (Acapella)

20) Wave Bye Bye (Acapella)

21) Outro (Very Important)


Hello Everybody,
      There are a few things you need to know.

Off The Top Verses:

      All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. The verses are off the top. They weren't written down. However, the Choruses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency and to add to its quality.

Pure Acapella:

      This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains Only vocals. No beats.
      It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals.

Have Any Special Business Propositions Of Your Own:

      I'm open to listen to whatever business situations you propose.
      Just email me at 

Google Translate

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 days