When A Preacher Falls (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

When A Preacher Falls (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) WAPF Satan Throws A Party (Acapella)

3) WAPF There Is No Rejoicing In Heaven (Acapella)

4) WAPF The Entire Body Bleeds (Acapella)

5) WAPF Help Him Get Back Up (Acapella)

6) WAPF The Wolves Can Now Come For The Sheep (Acapella)

7) WAPF Everyone Feels Justified To Cast The First Stone (Acapella)

8) WAPF The Saints Probably Weren't Praying (Acapella)

9) WAPF The World Becomes A Worse Place (Acapella)

10) WAPF God Loses A Soldier (Acapella)

11) WAPF God's Plans To Help The World Are Cut Back (Acapella)

12) WAPF Judge Not Lest You Be Judged (Acapella)

13) WAPF Touch Not God's Anointed (Acapella)

14) Outro (Very Important)


Hello Everybody,
      There are a few things you need to know.

Off The Top Verses:

      All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. The verses are off the top. They weren't written down. However, the Choruses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency and to add to its quality.

Pure Acapella:

      This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains Only vocals. No beats.
      It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals.

Have Any Special Business Propositions Of Your Own:

      I'm open to listen to whatever business situations you propose.
      Just email me at

Google Translate

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 days