Christmas In Nigeria (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

Christmas In Nigeria (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) The Death Of Oil (Acapella)

3) Religious Conflict (Acapella)

4) Tribal Conflict (Acapella)

5) Buy Nigerian (Acapella)

6) Police Checkpoint Extortion Tradition (Acapella)

7) The Corona In Nigeria (Acapella)

8) Zero Patriotism (Acapella)

9) Lord Lugard (Acapella)

10) Bible & Gun (Acapella)

11) Nigerian Church Stand Up (Acapella)

12) Vote Before Any Policy Is Passed (Acapella)

13) Which Tribe Will Sit In Aso Rock (Acapella)

14) Outro (Extremely Important)


Hello Everybody,
      There are a few things you need to know.

Off The Top Verses:

      All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. The verses are off the top. They weren't written down. However, the Choruses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency and add to its quality.

Pure Acapella:

      This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains Only vocals. No beats.
      It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals.

Have Any Special Business Propositions Of Your Own:

      I'm open to listen to whatever business situations you propose.
      Just email me at 

Google Translate

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 days