Quarantine (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred


Quarantine (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) Face Mask Police (Acapella)

3) The Drug Which Must Not Be Named (Acapella)

4) Vaccines (Acapella)

5) Covid Immune Riots (Acapella)

6) China Town & Travel Bans (Acapella)

7) A World Under House Arrest (Acapella)

8) Grow Your Own Food (Acapella)

9) Quarantine Romance (Acapella)

10) No Church Allowed, Riots Only (Acapella)

11) Big Corporations Open, Small Businesses Closed (Acapella)

12) NPC (Acapella)

13) Sleepy Christians (Acapella)

14) Outro (Very Important)


Hello Everybody,
      There are a few things you need to know.

Off The Top Verses:

      All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. The verses are off the top. They weren't written down. However, the Choruses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency and add to its quality.

Pure Acapella:

      This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains Only vocals. No beats.
      It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals.

Have Any Special Business Propositions Of Your Own:

      I'm open to listen to whatever business situations you propose.
      Just email me at 

Google Translate

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 days