Changes (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

Changes (Acapella Version) : Rap Music Album By Alfred

1) Intro

2) All Around Me (Acapella)

3) Habitual (Acapella)

4) Come Around Me (Acapella)

5) Intentions (Acapella)

6) Yummy (Acapella)

7) Available (Acapella)

8) Forever (Acapella)

9) Running Over (Acapella)

10) Take It Out On Me (Acapella)

11) Second Emotion (Acapella)

12) Get Me (Acapella)

13) E.T.A. (Acapella)

14) Changes (Acapella)

15) Confirmation (Acapella)

16) That's What Love Is (Acapella)

17) At Least For Now (Acapella)

18) Stuck With You (Acapella)

19) Holy (Acapella)

20) Lonely (Acapella)

21) Outro (Very Important)


Hello Everybody,
      There are a few things you need to know.

Off The Top Verses:

      All the verses in this album are 100% freestyles. The verses are off the top. They weren't written down. However, the Choruses of all the songs where written down to maintain consistency and add to its quality.

Pure Acapella:

      This album is a Vocals Only version. It contains Only vocals. No beats.
      It wasn't tinkered with, mastered, or anything. It's just raw vocals.

Have Any Special Business Propositions Of Your Own:

      I'm open to listen to whatever business situations you propose.
      Just email me at 

Google Translate

Most Popular Posts In The Last 7 days